Gift #375: Countryside

For today’s post I’ll share some pictures I took this afternoon.  My mom and I drove down to Monrovia, IN (which is about 30min south of Indy) to visit a pond store.  The drive was beautiful, with lots of green country fields,  A storm was coming in, threatening rain and turning the clouds a dark slate grey.  The sun was still shining from behind them and cast a golden halo on the fields below.  I’m blessed to have such lovely country drives right outside my front door.

image

image

Blessings to you,

Sarah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

