Gift #564: Valentine card roundup

Happy post-Valentine’s Day!  I hope no one is sick from too much chocolate.  Since I didn’t get a chance to show the Valentine’s cards I made this week, I thought I’d share them today.  And that way we get to share the love just a little bit longer.  So here are some pics of the cards I sent to family this year.  Hope you enjoy them.  (note, the doilies are popping up again – I love them!)  Most of the stamps are from Stampin Up – the “You are Loved” and “Heartfelt Banners” sets.  Paper is by My Mind’s Eye.

VD2

VD1VD3And here’s a grouping of all of them together.

VD4

Blessings to you,

Sarah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

