Gift #644: Denver Botanic Gardens

Hello everyone!  Today my mom and I visited one of our very favorite places – the botanic gardens!  During the summer, they have extended hours till 9pm, so you really get your money’s worth and can stay for hours and hours visiting among the flowers.  There are many beautiful areas of the garden, and you can be sure I’ll be spending lots of blog posts sharing their beauty with you.  My most loved area is the alpine garden and succulent house.  We went there first and I took so many photos that I think I could publish my own book on the garden!  Everywhere you look, there’s something to amaze.  I love this garden for many reasons, but one of the unique things about it is that it is well suited for capturing sweeping landscapes as well as intimate portraits of the little details that make this garden so special.

image

image

image

image

image

blessings to you,

Sarah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

