Gift #677: Summer flowers

How would you like to stroll through some flowers this evening?  I think that sounds like a fabulous idea.  Don’t you just love flowers?  Every one of them is like a little smile that brightens any day.  I went by a garden center today and saw that all their flowers were gone… already!  Please tell me it’s not time to say goodbye to flowers!  I’m not ready.  So to reassure us all that we have many more days of summer and flowers, here are some photos I took at our county fairgrounds.  I hope you are enjoying the beauty of flowers in your own little part of the world.

image


image image

 

Blessings to you,

Sarah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

