Gift #773: Butterfly card share

Hello and happy Saturday to you!  I hope you had a restful, rejuvenating day.  We had warmer weather, a breath of spring, and I enjoyed being out and about.  Since it felt rather spring-y today and because it’s been a while since I’ve shared any cards on the blog, I’ll give you a look at some cards I made in January.  I was quite busy making cards during the first part of the year – I made nearly 20 in January alone!  These are some of a set that was for Cards for a Cause, an online group that I participate in.  They were destined for a women’s shelter and I wanted them to be bright and full of comfort.  I was able to use some of my favorite quote stamps along with cheery bits of paper scraps.  And butterflies always lift the spirits, so I made sure to add a couple to each card.

image image image

Soon the butterflies will be flitting around the new buds in the garden and I can’t wait!

Blessings to you,

Sarah

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

