Gift #846: Butterfly in action

I’m sorry for the lack of posting recently.  I’ve been struggling with a sinus infection for over a week, and although I think the worst is behind me, I am exceedingly tired.  I’m still having a hard time getting two coherent thoughts strung together.  There were some blog posts I wanted to write, but they will require more attention and thought than I can give right now.  In the meantime, I hope you enjoy the pictures!  I took these at a garden center a couple weeks ago and was thrilled to see the butterfly.  I love the way his/her coloring matches the flowers.  I hope you all are enjoying flowers and butterflies in your neck of the woods too.  Butterflies are such happy things.

image image

 

Blessings to you,

Sarah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

